b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Fucking ridiculous.
2004-03-26 12:20 p.m.

Can anyone please tell me why my mother insists on giving the dog candy? What the fuck is up with that? That dog is so spoiled that my mother even puts toothpaste on one of the towels in the bathroom because the dog likes to lick it.

Maybe I am delerious but last time I checked, you weren't supposed to give dogs candy or let them have table scraps or even fucking toothpaste.

In a way I am anxious for the dog to get sick because I think that is what it's really going to take for my mother to realize that by so called "Spoiling" her, she's killing her.

Fucking ridiculous.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland