b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Save me
2005-02-16 9:50 a.m.

My home is the most incredibly hostile environment right now.

I am getting kicked out.

My mother is fucking nuts and I am the only one getting aggrivated at the fucking crazy things she says and does.

Did I mention she tried to sandpaper my dog's feet the other day because there was WATER SOLUABLE bone matter on them?

Yeah. she grabs her foot and starts SANDING her little delicate pads.

I am beginning to hate this woman. How can I respect someone who says that they feel like they need someone to hold their hand where ever they go? This would be great if she was like 10 but she is 47!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland