b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

.When My Heart Breaks.
2005-07-25 10:29 p.m.

I hate having feelings for someone else when I know I shouldn't.

I work with Mr. MOC and all I can say is W T F! woooo! I wanna ATTACK! POUNCE! FROLIC! RUMMMBLE!

UGH! I wanna f*cking punch him in the face cause I like him sooo much but I can't do anything about it. I feel like I shouldn't even be like looking at him since I have a bf.. he's got a girl and i like her. we all work together.. they both also win my respect as a couple and even if I wasn't involved, I would still try to contain myself-- unless something happened and they broke up.. which would make us BOTH single.!

then I would be like "Oh. Ish. Come to Mommy, lil M OC! I'll make it all better.." heh heh heh

In my mind I see us together-- leaving everything and everyone behind.. and just going. I imagine myself in his passengers seat, driving forever on a beautiful night, the windows down and the wind kissing our skin..

FUCK YEAH!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland