b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

I am "MEGA BITCH"! Hear me ROAR!
2005-02-20 8:14 a.m.

"We just want you to be happy.." blahblahblah.

My lovely sister has written about me in her diary. Let me just tell you.. What a great sister. Apparently I have been given a new Nicname "MEGA BITCH". In caps, too.

Well I have one for her too, "CRAZY ALCOHOLIC". I don't think she is an alcoholic but she does.. And she claims to have OCD and I think she does.

Under "Nicnames" on my next job application, I shall write this "Mega Bitch" and we shall all have a good laugh about it.

Then I'll bust out the 9mm!

BAM!BAM!BAM!

That'll teach them for laughing at a mega bitch.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland