b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Constant Dreaming of Miami.
2005-03-26 7:18 p.m.

Everyday I imagine waking up in our hotel room in Miami, using just the sheet to keep adequite temperature. I think of walking over to the window and looking straight ahead and seeing downtown. I stand in the window and take in a deep breath of the warm air, examining the palm trees over and over. Taking in the fresh air, ready to begin another adventure...

Now I wake up to a cold sweat in an uncomfortable, lonely bed. A messy room. A fishtank with 2 inches of water missing. I look outside and see the trees still naked and the dirty, salted ground from all the snow that fell this winter. I want to crawl back into bed until the temperature hits 60 at least..

New England sucks. Arg.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland