b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

oh happy day!
2003-08-11 1:44 p.m.

i stepped in a big assed turd last night when i went to lock the door. it was cold and squishy. i was too tired to pick it up so it just sat there motionless, stink and variations of the color brown.

all i could imagine was my sister coming home oh so late at night and tracking it all over the house.

I'M going to eat the last fudge pop.

it shall be heavnly, luscious and cold.

soon the cold will disappear and it will drip all over my lap.

my legs will be sticky and my dog will try to lick it off. ..get along little doggie, you can't have any of this.

isn't it odd that when you eat like ice cream which goes down as a solid, it turns to urine. oh sweet disgusting urine at about 98.6 degrees.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland