b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

she is one illusive bitch
2003-08-16 4:56 p.m.

i suppose i am going out to birthday dinner tonight.
although the ex doesn't sound like he really wants to take me now.
dognabbit.

so i have more interesting conversations for you.. indeed i do. but i am too lazy to copy them so i will re-enact:

him: hey.
me: what's up
him: not much you?
me: not much
him: have you talked to Amy?
me: Amy?
me: no i havent
him: do you even know Amy?
me: of course i know Amy
him: then what is her last name?
me: cookie pants?
me: ?
him: no
me: i am Amy's sister
him: Amy doesn't have a sister
me: then i am Amy's brother

he wouldnt talk to me after that.

but this had sparked me into IMing random people and asking if they had seen Amy.

i didn't find her.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland