b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

she still doesn't take my advice
2003-08-17 4:12 p.m.

my cousin says:
"Oh My God! You know my grandfather has a friend who works at a dealership and he's going to find my Honda Civic for me!"

and i said:
"Oh. That's great."

apparently she didn't notice my total disgust in the fact that she has a car that runs perfectly fine while my car is .. where is my car?
OH! THAT'S RIGHT! it's in the junk yard all smashed the hell up!

in a way i am happy that i have a nextel and she does too because now when she says something that pisses me off, i can just say what i want when i dont hold the button down.

An Example:
Her: "I don't have any money for books! WTF am I going to do!?"
Me: ..well if you didn't spend money on your boyfriend who BEATS you then you wouldn't have that problem.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland