b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

poo face head
2003-08-25 10:42 p.m.

phone rings.
You: Hello?
Them: Hi is Frank home?
You: Um.. I'm sorry you've got the wrong number.
Them: Oh, I'm sorry!! Bye bye!

phone rings.
You: Hello?
Them: Hi is Frank there?
You: HAHA No.. You still have the wrong number..
Them: No.. This is the number he gave me.
You: Well, what number are you trying to dial?
Them: Uh.. 555-3317
You: Oh well this is 555-3517
Them: Oh well this is the number he gave me.. Can I speak to him?
You: Well you have the wrong number so no.
Them: No. This is 555-3317. Is Frank there?
You: LOOK YOU HAVE THE WRONG NUMBER. FRANK IS NOT HERE. YOU CALLED THE WRONG NUMBER.

no. really. this has happened to me before. the guy really tried to argue with me when he was just on crack

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland