b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

rot in hell you fucking assfaced scum bag.
2003-09-12 2:23 p.m.

Second Entry of the Day

The following entry may tell you to eat shit and die. It is not meant for you it is just a generalized statement.

mother fucker. you want to be a shithead and try to take advantage of me? you want to say, "Oh I like you. Yes I do." but then you try to stick yout tongue in my ear up my ass and other various places.

"I can control myself! I am different than other people.."

eat shit you fucking pathetic bastard. i hope your balls fall off and you get syphilis.

i hope your dick turns green and your brain rots and you go really fucking crazy little by little. i hope your skin flakes off in crunchy morsels and your fucking eyes fall out.

i hope you eat some dirty ass and you get infected with a disease no one has ever heard of before. i hope there is no help for your insanity.

you dont know how badly i wish that i could legally break your knees. although i could have done it yesterday and called it self-deffense.

you are a fucking lying whore. let your nose fall off and you go deaf. let everyone be repulsed by your entire being and soul.

youre lucky i dont have pictures of you cause i would use them. oh yes you bet your ass i would.

you expect me to go on and say, "Oh don't worry! I'll suck your dick! Everything is fine! Matter of fact, Why dont you stick it in my bum while you're at it?"

but instead i will let the world know what a scumbag peice of shit you are for not even caring that i walked six fucking miles while you jerked off thinking about me or golf or something.

you want me to say that i will just put all your bullshit behind me but you are sadly mistaken

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland