b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

i swear they're both guilty. there is sex after 40
2003-09-20 7:19 p.m.

Third Entry of the Day

hilarity. absolute hilarity..

so i come home from the BBQ from hell and my step fathers truck is here.. okay so they're home.. i open the screen door and unlock the doorknob-- Push!

WTF?? now my parents are locking the deadbolt when they're home? whatever. open the door and the dog comes running up to me.. they're not in the living room.. okay..

my mom's computer screen is still on.. her cigarettes are here. step father's cell phone is here.. what in the sam hell is going on?

i look downstairs.. the light isnt on in my step fathers computer room.. the doors to the bedroom are closed..

ME .. being the asshole that i am.. i have to do something about this..

"HELLOOOO!?!?!?!!"

i screamed it as loud as i could down the stairs..

if ya dont know what is going on then maybe i should spell it out for you..
They were having sex.
NOTICE: the word WERE is in there.. i kept laughing my ass off while making my macaroni and cheese because i know i interrupted their session..

my step fatta comes up stairs.. and asks me what i am doing.. when i looked back at him he kinda rubbed the back of his shaven head and looked away. he is guilty! he walks out of the room..

mom comes up stairs a few minutes later.. all happy.. my mom? happy? lights up a cigarette.. she asked me the same things and then she cracked a few sex jokes at me..

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland