b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

It took me 16 17 minutes because of my distractions.
2003-10-09 11:20 p.m.

Confessions

I used to put salt in my sisters' beds.

I broke with someone on Valentine's Day after he gave me 6 stuffed animals and a few love poems.

I think I am sick.

I like to eat ceral with coffee creamer in it.

I like to eat my ice cream with a fork.

I painted my room today.

So far it has taken me 7 minutes to write this entry.

I broke my right ankle on September 12, 2001 when my scooter spun wildly out of control at a speedy 5 miles per hour.

I don't think I will be sleeping in my room tonight.

My right ankle still hurts.

I need a car.

I have to go to the chiropractor's at 4:30 tomorrow.

I have more meaningful confessions but we will save that for another day.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland