b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Boldly Going Nowhere.
2003-10-31 1:28 p.m.

yo. Happy Halloween. Yeah that was very enthusiastic right? Bahhumbug.

Apparently, now that I am studying to be a teacher assistant, I feel that I should get into the terrible habit of using capitals when I type.. Damnit.

So, yeah. I have been going to my classes and studying the people as well as the subject that I have paid to get into. Unfortunately I must say and also appologise about the following if you know anyone who is in this state.. :

I don't want to help special education kids.
It's not that I have something against them-- it is rather that I am in a way intimidated by them. It is not a definate thing that I would only be working with them, but that's just my paranoid side popping out.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland