b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Man with stinky breath continued...
2003-12-18 2:49 p.m.

What's up with this episode of elimadate? Anyone know? Anyone?

So I am sitting with the dude with the heavy russian accent and whatnot and he says we are going to take a 5 minute break.. right? This is not a break for me because I know he is a chain smoker.. Anyhow, he comes back and sits on the other side of the desk and starts telling me his life story. He did have some interesting shit to say though.

So we carried on with our testing after his half hour of babbling. We went on with testing for 15 minutes and then he had to go take another break.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland