b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

"No One Else Can Have Me!"
2004-01-06 7:24 p.m.

WARNING! The following is very ..well.. shallow..

The other night I went into a random chat room for absolute boredom reasons.. I was IMed by some dude and he had wanted to see my picture so I made him "Beg" for it.

He told me that I was beautiful and then I said I had to go to bed cause my step father would get up soon and he goes online when he wakes up. And he didn't want me to go and then he asked if I was single and I had said no.

I told him the truth and that was just go online to amuse myself and he had taken it in the way that I was messing around behind my love's back..

I corrected him and said that I was amusing myself by sending out my picture because no one else can have me.

MWAHAHAHAAHHAAAAAAAAAA!! And I warned you that it was shallow or something so you can't hate me. At least not that much..

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland