b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

She works hard for the money.
2004-03-29 2:06 p.m.

I woke for work at 5:30am. I left my house at 6:30am. I drove around the neighborhood-ish area of where this joint was supposed to be.. I drove around this area for an hour and 15 minutes.

:)

[note the evident sarcasm in the smile]

I got there and was sent outside to work in the cold for only 5 minutes but I didn't have any gloves so it was hard for me to use my keys on my machiene. Brr. I was picked to stay until the very end of the entire inventory. I signed out at 12:40pm.

I had a feeling that I was going to start to look for a new job today but it seems I don't have time because I have another inventory to go to.. I have to leave in 10 minutes.

Who knows what time I will get home tonight.. Who knows when I will be able to eat dinner.. [and breakfast..] Arg.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland