b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Thoughts of urination..
2004-05-15 11:59 p.m.

I sat upon the John and realized how sticky it is . Yuck . . I know it's just cause of the weather and shit.. Then I thought:

"Man.. I squat over toilets all the time, I should be able to at least sit down on mine.." Then I thought:

"Damn.. You don't sit down EVER and you don't care who's there or who isn't there, where you are or where you aren't when you go to the bathroom.. You just go.." I mean, sure some people may say that it's not classy to just go and piss infront of someone or on someone else's property.. You're still cool with me, little doggy.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland