b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

dance
2007-07-13 4:49 p.m.

Dang. A lot has been going on.. Most of all, my best dressy black shoes are falling apart.

I have a boyfriend again.. What the hell was I thinking? .. Oy.

While I write this, I am stretching out my legs.. I really have this need to dance and I think that it will help me relieve frustration..

My friend Jay and I would like to coordinate a dance HAHA. Funny shit. Funny I say! Because then we want to go do it in public.. somewhere.. lol

So, I must go get some moves, but first-- rhythm! Apparently, I have bad limb coordination which may make this a bit harder..

Off I go!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland