b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

I got too tired to make a fantastic entry..
2009-06-29 7:46 p.m.

Go me! I went food shopping yesterday and my bill came to $124.03.. BUT I saved 72.04 and spent 54.21! Word!

Tonight I made some sort of Spanish chicken wraps which started out as an idea for chicken quesodillas -- did I spell that right? .. But ended up seasoned chicken sauteed with peppers and onions.. then I used wheat wraps [i really miss the white though] and put shredded cheese and sour cream and salsa on top.. then I had Chinese food 2 nights in a row .. um.. i've got such a bad memory that I don't even remember what i had the night before.. oh well. i need to go to bed before i fall asleep..

goodnight

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland