b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASSHOLE!
2003-07-31 10:03 p.m.

ONE OF THE WORST THINGS YOU CAN DO TO ME IS TELL ME ONE THING THEN DO THE OTHER.

Let me show you what I wrote to my "friend":
... let me just breathe for a second before i explode.
i am upset.
do you know why i am upset?
because i cannot find your phone number.[***NOTE: we both have nextels so have the direct connect thing.***]
because i spent half my night getting ready.
because you never bothered to call me or anything to tell me that you were standing me up.
if you didnt want me to go then you shouldnt have invited me.
yeah i understand that i should calm down.
but that is kind of hard when i thought that i was actually invited to get out of my house and i was excited to be able to harass you.
anyway.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY.
don't count on me calling you back.
not that you probably give two fucks anyway.

JEN.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOU FUCKING PRICK!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland