b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

i am officially screwed.
2003-09-05 10:21 a.m.

so. yesterday i awoke with a lip that hurt very much... it felt as though i had cracked my lip open..

five minutes later i felt it with my tongue... that was one steamy lip.

five minutes later i felt it again. of course i am getting a fever blister.. i go check it out and slap some junk on it and prepare to start my day..

i finally get home to my house and the thing has progressed quite well.. i stuck a hot teabag on it. it usually works.

few hours later i put blistex on it.

few minutes later i wipe it off and slap a ice cube on it.

then i put more medicine on it and went to bed.

i wake up and realize that i must have bad karma for the sonovabitch won't diminish.

Conclusion: I have a fever blister on my bottom lip that is the size of Guam.. No.. Better yet, make that Iceland.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland