b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

You aren't letting me go.
2004-10-10 7:24 a.m.

For 3 years we have tried to be together.. This can't be the end..? Right? Maybe I need some reassurance, but I don't think he can give me that.

Yesterday he said that I was driving him mad. By falling asleep? COME ON now. Now I am hearing that he can't take much more of this. That he's going to pull his hair out.. [Which, if you ask me, he's got less and less to yank on as the days pass..]

WHAT!? I kiss your ass everyday, I fucking buy you food so you can eat, I do your laundry, I CLEAN YOUR FUCKING HOUSE! I do EVERYTHING for you!

FUCK. I wish I could slap you around. How can you be so blind? I worship the ground you walk on. And you're ready to throw me away?

Everyone's disposable to you. Even me, the person who would give you the world if you asked.

But you don't want any of that. You're too independent. Right?

Fuck that. I know too much about you.

And I know you will regret writing me off when you realize what a fucking prick you are.

And that I love you with all my heart, you asshole.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland