b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

"..I know it's not correct grammar.. It's fine, mom."
2004-12-21 10:11 a.m.

Is this thing on? Yeah, I thought I fell off the face of the planet as well.. Guess it's just not your day.

Since my mummay decided to bring her computer downstairs recently, I haven't been able to update.

The computer is downstairs in front of the pellet stove thing-- the main source of heat-- so we could play on it and stay warm which you can't do upstairs. Well, now I feel as though she may be watching over my shoulder when I am online. Of course, this could just be paranoia since I don't want her to read my stuff. oh well.

Let's move on, shallant we?

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland