b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

MASSHOLES, SUCK MY LEFT LIP!
2004-08-14 9:25 p.m.

Dear Diary,
What an exciting day! RoaR! Today I went for a bit of a ride.. Or should I say-- a suicide attempt?

Yeah, people were REALLY driving like total ASS WIPES today. One of them got in my lane but I don't think he looked in the first place. My sister gave him the bird.. he cut me off.. then he slammed on his BRAKES!

FUXING A-HOLE!!!!!!!!! RAAAAAAAHHHH!!

So, Being the [cough]polite driver that I am, cut him off even though I am AMAZED that we didn't crash and all die.

That guy was a dick. Go ahead, FUCK-O! You'll always drive like a fucking shit eater, and I'll always be cute.. okay.. hott.. SO. Um.. FUCK YOU! ;{

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland