b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Erection Button
2004-12-30 4:43 p.m.

Another day in the life of bunny-woman.

Fuck ya. I said it.

There's a guy I work with named Ken. [I'm callin you out!] Ken has SERIOUS hygene problems. Let me give you a few examples:
A. When I really started working with him in the spring, I was totally grossed out by his terrible odor. Like . Feet and sweaty balls.. well, there's more to it, but it's just uncalled for.

B. His hair is usually a mess. His hair is a complete mess along with a very serious dandruff problem. It is so chunky all over his shoulders and anywhere else it can catch. It usually forms a layer upon his eye glass lenses.

C. His TEETH! *vomit* - - Seriously. I am not kidding when I tell you that his teeth.. are GREEN! Let me bust out the proper shade for ya'll. ||||||||

I'M F-ING SERIOUS! They're GREEN!

D. To top all of this off, This morning I noticed his belly button was standing out like an erection.

If anyone feels like they can help this man, PLEASE, let me know!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland