b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Recent window smashings- another victim.
2005-05-10 2:13 a.m.

Saturday night:
My boyfriend calls me at 1:45am on late Saturday night/ early Sunday morning. He informs me of some bad news in which I am all too familiar with.. 2 of his windows had been smashed while he was at some club with his friends.

Of course, he didn't see the chips of paint that they flecked off until it was morning. Then he realized that not only does he have both of the passenger's side windows knocked out, but now he was also going to need to get the door painted.

There's just been this sudden outbreak of people wanting to smash car windows around Providence and the surrounding vicinity. The thing that I think sucks really bad is that this wasn't some little beater car-- this was my boyfriend's brand new 2004 Scion xB.

It's a total shame that some people can't control themselves.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland