b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Feeling Better.
2005-07-02 7:15 p.m.

I know. I'm sorry. Let's not focus on that right now.

I have been. ..enlightened? No. I am not crazy. Lately my time has been consumed by studying Tarot. No. I am not crazy.. I have tried to study it before and it was pretty difficult with the 2 decks from previously.. Like.. 2 years ago. They were just hard for me to pick up on. So recently , about 2 and a half weeks now, I have been using a new deck (the Fey Tarot, if you want to get technical..) and it is just amazing what results I have had.

I am not saying, "Hey look at me! I can predict the future!" I am saying, "Hey look at this! I have found this amazing tool to help see my flaws and things that I should be working on to further myself as a human being." Does that make sense?

The point is, if you are skeptical and think I am a nut bag, then that's your problem because this is something that could really help give you some insight. ..Maybe you want to know why you have been feeling so down, or how you could improve your life in general.. Anything.

You want a reading? You live in my area?? I do it for free even! ;) it would really shock ya!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland