b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Some random things to catch yous up!
2005-07-09 5:41 p.m.

Blammo!

I read some crazy bastard's diary the other day and then I went to bed like an hour later.. The entry really messed with me-- talking about how he's so much better than everyone else and how we're all a bunch of idiots and blah blah blah.. but he was like in the marines or something.. maybe he was just insane and thought he was in the marines..
Anyway, I went to bed and dreampt of all this crazy torture type-ish and it was scary..

I am supposed to work tonight but I think there will be some problems-- Like I might get sent home for not showing up for Mr.ET after I called out on Mrs.CQ earlier in the morning. I claimed to have some stomach sickness or something. Oh well.

I could cross my fingers and pray I lost my job, but I know I really shouldn't.. Guess we'll see how it all goes tonight.

Meanwhile, I am going to fix my layout or something.. add a few links and blahblahblah. U <3 it!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland