b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Watch out now!
2005-05-15 12:42 p.m.

I never wanted to buy anything off eBay cause I was afraid of getting ripped off. Well, I tried to buy 1 thing and its not even for me, but the asswipes won't call me back! I bought it on the 11th and also called them and left a message, the payment was sent on the 12th and I still haven't gotten a reply or anything. WTF.

And somehow I paid like $10 over on the shipping while I was on the phone with PayPal cause I couldn't get my fluckkin payment to go through in the first place!!! I think I set it up fpr first class mail which I should have received in like 2 days.

I can't wait to get this stuff so I can leave them shitty feedback. Assholes.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland