b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

One of life's little mysteries
2005-05-16 6:23 p.m.

So. My loving, darling boyfriend.. I cleaned his house a little bit this morning. Put the dishes in the dishwasher away to put the dirty ones in, threw away any trash laying around, picked up the doodie on the floor the dog laid during the night, did a spectacular job on making the bed, picked up his dirty socks that he loves to scatter everywhere, etc.. Nothing too extraordinary but he thanked me anyway cause I haven't been doing all that for him like I used to.

But he was acting kinda strange.. Finally he came out with it..
Him- "Thanks for cleaning my house for me today."
Me- "Aww, you're welcome.. You deserve it."
Him- "Oh, Yeah? What for?"
Me- "Um.. I don't know cause you do.."
Him- "Can I ask you a question?"
Me- "Yeah, of course.."
Him- "Was someone else in my house with you today? Cause I found something in my house that was really disturbing..."
Me- "No.. Why? What did you find?"

I really had no clue as to what it could have been.. but then he didn't want to tell me for some reason.. He told me that he would tell me 'someday' but I insisted that he tell me because I wanted to know why he would accuse me of doing something that stupid.

I know you're all in suspence cause you want to know what he found:
It was a pubic hair on/in his toothbrush.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland