b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Word up.
2005-07-12 8:25 a.m.

According to the Fey tarot, today is a King of Wands day..

To you mere mortals that have no clue: "Reflection, wisdom, farsightedness, concentrated spirit."... "...Thanks to this way of seeing things it is possible to conccentrate oneself, focus and therefore obtain the things that otherwise would seem way beyond our limits."

Well. How about all this terrorism and bs? 9 of Wands- never letting down one's guard, attention/ King of Wands- see above paragraph.. This says to me that we aren't letting down our guards to prevent things from happening. The King shows strength in this because we are questioning everything when sometimes we may not.

Interesting eh?

My mind is in 10 different directions at all times and I feel as though today I can relax a bit and breathe a little easier-- if I get some work done that is!! I better get crackin if I don't want to feel like a failure!

Real entry later when my mind isn't so cloudy :)

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland