b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Goodbye red! Hello, boring ass brown! + other changes!
2005-07-12 4:24 p.m.

I dyed my hairs today. All of them. Well.. on my head at least.. Well, I didn't get anything done as far as my business goes but I did sit around. and RELAX. Weeeeee!

Alright, I know my job is like completely stupid anyway, being that I will wake up for work at like 6 to be in at 7 and then only work until 11 or 12.. And it's not even like 5 days a week sometimes! This is why I cannot justify myself "relaxing" since I don't work a normal job anyway.

...Damn my hair looks good!

I have major plans devised in my head, (besides the home business that I probably just won't have the motivation for) these plans go as follows:
Don't poke the smot.
Get a real job.
Save mucho dinero.
Move out! :D

Damn. It looks so easy when it's written down. This is the part where I get discouraged and forget #1 of what I should be doing in my major plans for independence and self-sufficiency! MwAhahahahahhHA!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland