b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Termites <3 to rock the house!
2005-07-13 6:33 p.m.

Today's card: V- the Wisest (a.k.a.- the Wise One)

Let's get a little quote action going here, shalln't we? "Wisdom, advice, experience, suggestion, comprehension."

So. Yesterday, a song came on the radio and made me think of work and how when it plays when I am counting, I count like 5 times faster. This thought transferred into the fact that termites chew through wood 2 faster when listening to rock music.

Damn I amaze myself sometimes.

Anyhow, Maybe I should go and nourish myself while I work on some internetty thingies!
Ciao.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland