b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Back up Bitch!
2005-09-20 3:17 a.m.

blaggablagga. Today was great! I actually did SOMETHINGS! yay!

I went to the bank and encountered this problem:
I was waiting in line and junk and the dude in back of me was like so close to me.. DUH! Ever hear of personal space, Ass wipe?! Back up!

So I like put my foot in back of me to create a kinda barrier thinking maybe he would get the hint.. Of course he did not. . . So he forced me to do something I really didn't want to do..

I turned around and said, "Do you have to stand that close to me!?" *major eye roll* What a turd.

I hate when people do that! Grr. Fzuckers.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland