b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Sexual Harassment by my "Step-Father". Dick
2005-09-18 2:01 p.m.

Before I throw myself in the shower, I need to write before I explode and I am just left as a pile of rubbish..

This entry has to do with my previous entry. Okay-- let's begin.

So this morning I wrote that entry after I talked to my "step father" but before I talked to my mother. She says that she does trust him. Okay.. Good-- I didn't make today a divorce day. But did I mention that he has said things to my other sister? I mean.. I don't know what he said to her cause she is the type not to stir shit even if she does think someone is doing something shady. When I told her about what he has said to me, she just said she didn't want to discuss it.. She walked away.

This morning, the oldest sis comes home after hiding from what I thought was me [partially it was]. When she came in my room this morning I appologized to her for how I acted yesterday.. Yesterday was surreal. Nonetheless, I said something about the how I told mom about the dirty, uncomfortable comments which he had made to me.. And she got up and slammed my door shut..

Obviously something is going on. She told me about how they went out for drinks on Labor Day [which I was there at the bar, but not in the car]. She continued to tell me that he has told her that she is "The Runner Up" and if shit goes down, that she is next in line for him. Then she says that he has told her something like he has THOUGHTS about her and shes so smart and funny and attractive.. Telling her that she is exactly how mom was before she started going crazy and saying just NOT RIGHT SHIT.. She said at that point she had thrown up. She got back in the truck and asked if they could go home.. He put his hand on her knee. She said she threw up again from it.. I fucking would too!

So it's not just me. . He's asked me things about sex and about lesbien experiences and shit. UM.. YOU are my STEP FATHER. Don't you see how fucked up you are being?

So it's official: He has said some bad shit to us.. All 3 of us. What kind of father figure are you supposed to be?

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland