b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Life was simple when I was young.. Not Anymore!!
2005-09-21 9:43 a.m.

So. I had a wicked sucky time at the dentist yesterday. The 1st tooth came out in like 5 minutes because it was grown in right.. But the second one on the bottom... !!! It took like a half hour-- possibly longer-- to get it out. The fucker didn't want to cut it because of me. So in essence, just made everything worse.

And while he was yanking on my tooth, hes saying, "Don't move honey. I just had it and then you jumped and I lost it..." NO SHIT I jumped!! Maybe you should tell your damn dental assistants not to hole my head so loosely next time.

AND! He totally SPLIT the left side of my mouth open because [DUH] my mouth doesnt open wide enough for a man hand and tools to fit inside..

After that I had to pick up my perscriptions. The pharmacist asked if he told me how much it would be and obviously he did not.. So It was $95 for the damn antibiotics and luckily the pain medication was $8.99. So it cost me $600 at their retarded office and then $105 at the joint to get my perscriptions. BS!

So I sucked on gauze all night and now my whole mouth tastes like blood and milk-- because I need milk for the meds. I woke up several times during the night but at 5:30, I got up and went to the store cause I couldn't sleep. I bought me some mo' milk and what I thought were gauze pads but they aren't..

And I have a financial aid appiontment later today for the massage therpy thing. WTF.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland