b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Ponder with me for a sec..
2005-01-04 11:35 p.m.

Sometimes, I like to think in "Micro-Thoughts". I enjoy imagining tiny cracks and crevases too small for us to remember that bugs can sneak through without a problem, maybe even with room to spare. And then I try to find something to fill the holes with.

When it comes to brushing my teeth, I imagine all the plaque swept away and all the plaque that's probably left behind.

..I imagine the delicate burber carpet fibers that my boyfriend paid so much money for-- snapping and fraying as I mash the dog's vomit stain deeper into the rug.

I think all the way down to the molecules and atoms that things are made of..

Wow. That's some good shit.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland