b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Oh no she didn't!
2005-01-01 7:58 p.m.

Written while sitting at the table, waiting for my "Big Money" addiced sister to get off the computer..

As I sit here studying palms, I am also watching my mother totally rip apart my once very beautiful and very useful paint brush. His life was short lived, but it was love at first sight.

Every bristle crushing stroke she scrubs into her wooden "Sideboard", I grit my teeth and hold back the tears. I just aksed her what it was so I could make a note of it and I said, "Nice Paint Job" and did a little laugh to conceal the immense hatered of the fact that she just ripped apart one of my only two canvas brushes.

Meanwhile, I will continue to suffer a slow, miserable torture as the thick brown paint dries and settles densely into the very base of the bristles.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland