b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

so i got a thing for saying Can Can.
2003-08-24 10:43 p.m.

i am pretty convinced that my lips are pissed off at me. i shit you not.

today, my lip cracked and it was quite painful and so i search like a madman for my gloss or something to soothe this pain besides my useless saliva.
of course, my search yeilded nothing. so send me lip junk and i will love you forever.
no. REALLY. foot rubs, hand jobs.. you name it.

okay so i lied.

i haven't spoke to my cousin in um... one.. two... four days.. that's a record.

of course, i have to hide my phone while it plays the ever glorious "Can Can" which i did indeed vow that i would change..
but whenever it comes on, i do the Can Can right into my room and put the ringing phone under my pillow or in the laundry basket
then i Can Can my ass out of the room. no actually its a vacation.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland