b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

i am a nudist
2003-08-23 10:19 p.m.

CAUTION! the following is not intended for children or some house hold appliances.

the other night i heard odd noises at like 3 in the morning. it was coming from inside the house. this has sparked my curiosity.

coud that be moaning? oh yeah. everyone in this house is a born again virgin. yes. even my mother and step father.

but then i started to wonder.. everyone in the house can most likely hear my vibrator going off at 3 am, or me shifting aroundin the bed.

they probably hear me screaming out weird things in my sleep, including things like, "I got it in my eye!" or somthing.

i am expecting someone to come in and check on me in the middle of the night if i am so noisy..

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland