b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

mmm.. crunchy!
2003-08-27 8:40 a.m.

my mother makes yet another exciting meal for din-din yesterday. no. REALLY.

"Jen! Do ya want some macaroni with hamburger?"

oh welfare food. brings me back to my childhood. ohh yes. the white rice with beef gravy and a few morsels of ground beef.

wait, you're side tracking me here.

so this woman likes to cook various meats in this one gigantified skillet.. you can't see the bottom of the skillet cause it's so encrusted with burnt meat fragments..

so yeah, i ate macaroni with CHARCOAL last night. crunchy peices of burnt which tasted like i was biting burnt shit off the grill.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland