b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

more on the subject of 1984 in the very next entry in 2 minutes
2003-09-10 10:10 a.m.

First Entry of the Day

testing testing.. is this thing on?? i have made my triumphant return!

::Applause::

why have i been gone for so long? well it is because of a few reasons..
1. My aunt was on the verge of popping out a menace-- a.k.a.- she was about to have her baby -- so i had to stay offline to keep the phone line open so they could call... I know I know. Someone about to have a baby is NO reason for me not to communicate with my faithful cadets!
2. I have been trying to read George Orwell's 1984 and it makes me fall asleep every 5 pages.. It is actually getting a little more interesting now though so keep you fingers crossed.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland