b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

chiropractors + johnnies = Boob Shots.
2003-09-15 4:57 p.m.

First Entry of the Day

KUDOS! to my chiropractor for always giving me the biggest johnny out of the whole stack of johnnies. while I am a size small, he gives me the XXL version to put on and so my boobies fall out of the arm holes.

it often crosses my mind...
"How many other boobies has he seen today?"
"Does he give me the biggest smocks on purpose?"

somtimes when he is getting ready to rub the ultrasound thingy on my back, he puts the towel over my legs and bumbum.. but when he is done, he wipes his hand on the towel, thus wiping his hand on my ass.

You go, Sir.

these are quite original ways of making your day more exciting. i am not mad that he probably catches side boob clevage all the time while they pile on out like the marines... and my johnnies are probably see through anyway but oh well. you only live once right?

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland