b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

i better hurry up, i am never this gung-ho
2003-09-16 1:26 p.m.

First Entry of the Day

WOOWOo! time to go clean the room! time to wash the blankets and drool off my pillow cases! time to find things i have been looking for for 2 or 3 weeks!

time to stop sitting on my ass and getting secretary spread! time to um.. reorganize and pretend that i may be an important person!

time to lay on my bed and think about how i should be cleaning my room! think about getting the cobwebs off my ceiling and walls! time to wash everything with sunscreen!

i shit you not i do tend to was a few things with the old sunscreen i have. at least it will have a SPF of 30 for 8 hours and will be water proof.. then i can lay on my bed and act like i am at the beach cause my room will reek of lotion!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland