b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

i just feel like kickin some bootay!
2003-09-17 2:14 p.m.

First Entry of the Day it seems as though i may be a hard person to please.. what me? come on now people! im innocent!

innocent and hard to please.
okay make that not so innocent.

anyhow, i dont understand some people. no really. i dont. but we won't get into that, right?

i feel like talkin a lot of smack right now. i am in a very very odd mood. i basically just sat infront of my cousin's psychic friend woman and she looked right through me and told me thing about myself that i haven't the slightest clue on how to handle.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland