b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

302: wow! I got a whole entry out!
2009-07-22 8:45 p.m.

mood: complex[?]

I've been on a mission to make 10 clay bracelets like the one I made ..Insert fact that I spent 3 minutes looking for a picture of it which I never uploaded.. ..bummer. But I smashed one of the tiles on it so its not so purdy now ..

So.. I was putting some final touches on and realized I am out of white. . which, of course, I needed.. and because I am already tired of working with them, they are still sitting in the other room, unfinished. I don't think there is much of a choice, though.. I wouldn't want to say screw it and scrap the whole thing like I have done with so many other projects.

I have been running out of everything in the house, but tomorrow will be the big replenish. My mind tells me there must be a easier way to shop.. Like an inventory list ..with dry erase markers.. I think I have an idea.. Should probably write it down before I forget right?

And I meant to add I have done my crappy yoga routine 3 times out of 4 days.. oh.. i guess today will make it 3 out of 5 if i don't get to it before bed..

mood: relieved.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland