b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

308: Moving forwards not backwards..
2011-01-13 4:10 p.m.

It seems this shall be a great year! There are a lot of people who say the same thing and, really, it means nothing because it's simply a change of a date. Just because it is now 2011 doesn't mean your shitty circumstances have gotten any better or vice versa. Life is what you make it. If you are in mid March, you can't say something like "Things haven't been the way they should be.. I think I'll wait until next year to change it all." Don't waste your life.

Why did I say it will be a great year?
~I look forward to waking up and going to sleep everyday next to someone I wish to spend the rest of my life with.
~We live together in a cozy home and it gives me the greatest feeling in the world.
~There are exciting events to look forward to throughout the year.
~My sister is getting married in July and I am going to be one of her bridesmaids.
~I am working on learning how to write computer programs.
~The stupid Explorer loan should be paid off in about 6 months.
~Should I continue?

This year, we will all get a little older.. Just don't forget to get a lot wiser.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland