b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Lyrics which fit part of my life right now
2006-04-04 11:21 a.m.

I can't be with you again
Don't remind me of the good times that we had
I've learned a lot from us since then
And I never want these feelings to ever come again
No, no.

You'll never hear me cryin
You'll never see me tryin
To love you once again
Your love is so past tense
You'll never hear me cryin
You'll never see me tryin
To love you once again
Your love is so past tense

Please don't tell me that you've changed
Don't wanna hear on how, you've lost your evil ways
The one who's changed this time is me
And I won't go back to feeling helpless and decieved
Oh no.

You'll never hear me cryin
You'll never see me tryin
To love you once again
Your love is so past tense

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland