b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Blood blisters and Beagles.
2003-11-12 10:33 p.m.

Damnit. My finger hurts right now. It all started when my cousins dog jumped up and scratched my finger.. [Whoring ass dog.] She left a blood blister under my skin for a few months.
Me- being the dope that I am- just had to screw with it and try to get it to go away. Well this began back in like March or April or something and my finger is still screwed up.

This is my fault because I have a bad habit of picking at my fingers in certain situations.. I think it's an Obsessive Compulsive Disorder thing. It's just another sign to me that I need more prozac.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland