b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

I always pick up random people..
2003-11-14 12:27 a.m.

Just another day in the life of the bunny-woman. Just another day of not checking to see what the ingrediants are in the food I am about to consume and perhaps even digest.

Just another cold cold day with winds of 40 miles per hour with gusts up to 60 miles per hour.

Another day of me picking up strangers. Yes. I put my self at risk for someone else's well being.

General story: I was leaving the boyfriend/ex-boyfriend's house tonight and i saw blue lights flashing indicating a cop car.. I thought someone got pulled over. Walking to my car, I see a chick sitting in the passenger seat of her car with the door open. I get in my car the popo's pull away.. The poor girl closes the door to the busted car and walks amidst the air or antifreeze.

Me: "Are you alright?"
Her: Starting to waalk over to my car which was already started.. "Yeah.. Well.. I guess so.. A tree just fell in front of my car and I had to swerve to keep it from hitting my winshield and I stompped on the brakes but ended up running it over and I busted my car and my radiator.."
Me: "Do you need a ride?"
Her: "REALLY!? That would be great.. But you know the whole stranger thing.."
She got in my car and I took her to her house.. She said her name was Leah and because of the fact that I had just woken up, I didn't even tell her my name.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland